A6 Trænerteam

Foto Navn Ansvarlig træner Assistenttræner E-mail Telefon
Carles Subirana Sagristà B Hold A Hold carles@a6-swim.dk 53 54 80 61
Dan Witzner Hansen D Drengehold dan@a6-swim.dk 30 70 87 17
Jon Langberg A Hold B Hold jon@a6-swim.dk 24 82 59 77
Kevin Moslund C Hold, D Drengehold, D Pigehold kevin@a6-swim.dk
Kim Dietrichsen C Hold A Hold kd@a6-swim.dk 20 43 86 33
Malene Bang C Hold, D Drengehold, D Pigehold malene@a6-swim.dk 60 70 28 46
Nicolai Pedersen D Pigehold C Hold, D Drengehold nicolai@a6-swim.dk 40 35 40 47