A6 Trænerteam

Foto Navn Ansvarlig træner Assistenttræner E-mail Telefon
Carles Subirana Sagristà Junior Senior carles@a6-swim.dk 53 54 80 61
Dan Witzner Hansen Børn dan@a6-swim.dk 30 70 87 17
Jon Langberg Senior Junior jon@a6-swim.dk 24 82 59 77
Julie Bojesen Børn Årgang julie.bojesen@a6-swim.dk 61 73 70 16
Kevin Moslund Årgang, Børn, D Pigehold kevin@a6-swim.dk
Kim Dietrichsen Årgang Senior kd@a6-swim.dk 20 43 86 33
Malene Bang Årgang, Børn, D Pigehold malene@a6-swim.dk 60 70 28 46